MP3 : Oppression


Oppression is Paris Obscur's 3rd album. It's the perfect mix between calm and violence, going through French music, punk or even electronic music.



100% secure payments


All prices include shipping costs worldwide

The album The King was released in 2020 under the label Désinvolte Records.
Lasting 1 hour and 6 minutes, it contains 17 songs :

  • Fly ... Butterfly
  • Schwarz Ist Die Nacht
  • Cutting My Veins
  • Oppression
  • Je M'Enfuis
  • Revenge
  • Leila
  • Je Vous M
  • Look At That Man
  • You'Re My Overdose
  • The Birth
  • The Clown
  • Fix Me
  • Right Or Wrong
  • I Want To Make You Cry
  • Et Tu T'En Vas
  • Will You Go

You might also like